Back to search results

Snowflake

Domestic Shorthair | 0 years old

Description

Hi, we are Snowflake (black & white) & Frost (black) & we are approx. 4 month old brothers. We arrived at the centre along with our mum Betsy as she was straying in an abandoned garage & thankfully, a kind lady found us & contacted the adoption centre.I am more confident than my brother Frost but we are both slowly learning to trust the humans & I now enjoy attention & being petted. Frost also like being petted but just for a short while.We must be homed together & we are looking for an experienced, adult only home with no other pets & with someone who understands that it might take us a lot of time to settle as we have probably never lived in a house before. We are mainly using our litter trays but there are occasions where we have used our bedding so our new owner would need to understand that we may have accidents. We will need our own spare room to start off in until we feel comfortable with our owner coming in to spend time with us throughout the day to gain our trust.Due to our age and nature we would benefit from someone who is in the house a lot and not working full time. We need our new home to have its own front/back door which leads directly out to a garden, away from any busy roads, so that we can go out & burn off some energy once we are fully settled.I hope it's not long until we find our furever home.Lots of LoveSnowflake & Frost xxx

Additional details

  • Size :

  • Age :

  • 0

  • Breed :

  • Colour :

  • Domestic Shorthair

  • Black, White

Location Cardyke Farm, Langmuirhead Road Auchinloch Glasgow Lanarkshire G66 5LD

About a Domestic Shorthair

  • Breed Type :

  • Avg Height :

  • Avg Weight :

  • -

  • cm

  • kgs

  • Avg Life Span :

  • Breed Origin :

  • -

  • -