Back to search results

Rose

Domestic Shorthair | 15 years old

Description

Hi everyone, I’m Rose. What was that? You’ll have to speak up, I’m deaf, you know. My owner sadly passed away and the nice people here have been looking after me and helping me find a new home. As I’m deaf and a bit of an older lady (they think I’m about 14 years old), I’m looking for an indoor home, with someone about most of the time, as I can get a bit upset and unsettled sometimes especially when I wake up and I meow a lot. They say I’m very loud but I can’t hear it! I am happy when I see you though and I love getting cuddles and attention. I might even drool if I’m really enjoying getting stroked and I am told I have lovely soft fur. I have a bit of arthritis in my hips so I take a special medicine for that and some supplements to ease my joints and to help my tinkles. Old age is never easy! My new human would have to be happy to continue with these, probably for the rest of my life. Due to my deafness, I would ideally like to be the only pet at home, and I would only be suitable for a home with older children. If you think you can give me the purr-fect new home, click on the button below to ask about me. Love and meows, Rose xx

Additional details

  • Size :

  • Age :

  • 15

  • Breed :

  • Colour :

  • Domestic Shorthair

  • White, Ginger, Pale

About a Domestic Shorthair

  • Breed Type :

  • Avg Height :

  • Avg Weight :

  • -

  • cm

  • kgs

  • Avg Life Span :

  • Breed Origin :

  • -

  • -