Back to search results

Ponyo

Domestic Shorthair | 10 years old

Description

Hi there my name is Ponyo and my housemate is called Podge (4 year old female). I am a bit more nervous than Podge so it may take me a bit of time to get to know you but once I do, I am such a lovely, friendly, affectionate girl who loves human attention same as my friend Podge. We get on well together but we have our moments as most cats do & we have a wee wallop at each other.We both love playing & chasing string toys & laser lights & we love our Deamies so much! We also love to sleep in the big giant beds that humans like too.We must be homed together & we might be fine in a home with children of 8 years & older but no other pets please.We have been living as wee indoor cats but we might like a potter about a garden, especially Podge who is younger & more confident, therefore we need direct front/back door access to a garden, away from any busy roads but if we choose to remain indoors, our owner would need to be ok with that as well. Please don't apply if you can only offer us an indoor home as the application won't be successful.We hope you will love us as much as we will love you.Lots of Love Ponyo & Podge xxx

Additional details

  • Size :

  • Age :

  • 10

  • Breed :

  • Colour :

  • Domestic Shorthair

  • Black

Location Cardyke Farm, Langmuirhead Road Auchinloch Glasgow Lanarkshire G66 5LD

About a Domestic Shorthair

  • Breed Type :

  • Avg Height :

  • Avg Weight :

  • -

  • cm

  • kgs

  • Avg Life Span :

  • Breed Origin :

  • -

  • -