Back to search results

Luna

Domestic Shorthair | 5 years old

Description

Hi there, my name is the beautiful Luna. I am a friendly gorgeous girl who loves to play with toys and be affectionate.My previous owner described me as independent but I like to curl up at the end of the bed at night time. I absolutely love cardboard boxes and jumping in and out of them!I enjoy being groomed and enjoy feather and string toys to pounce on.I am actually deaf which means I need a home with a completely secured and enclosed garden so that I can enjoy the outside but safely. As I am deaf, this is the best option for me as I wouldn't be able to hear the traffic or anything around me. I am also very vocal due to being deaf.I am looking for a loving family and pet free home who can provide me with my forever home. My previous owner has told the staff that I like children, so I can live with children pending a slow introduction.I do not like other cats as I can be quite territorial so that is another benefit of my garden being completely secure and enclosed to stop other cats coming in.If you could give me my forever loving home, then please do get in touch. I cant wait to meet you!Please watch my video; the link is on this page.

Additional details

  • Size :

  • Age :

  • 5

  • Breed :

  • Colour :

  • Domestic Shorthair

  • Tabby

Location Haywards Heath RH17 7TT

About a Domestic Shorthair

  • Breed Type :

  • Avg Height :

  • Avg Weight :

  • -

  • cm

  • kgs

  • Avg Life Span :

  • Breed Origin :

  • -

  • -