Back to search results

Cheeto

Domestic Shorthair | 2 years old

Description

Hello everyone, my name is Cheeto. I am quite shy, nervous and jumpy until I get to know you, then I just love getting cuddles, especially being held up in your arms like a baby and I can be quite chatty when I want attention. I love to play too as I’m still very young (1.5 years). I have quite a severe food intolerance so I have to be kept on a very specific diet and I need to take a little pill every couple of days but that has stopped me having very nasty toilet troubles. It means I can’t have any special treats or anything like that, but I am so much happier now I’m feeling better, it’s worth the sacrifice. Although I have quite a positive attitude to other animals, since I am on a special diet it would probably be best if I was the only pet, as it will be difficult to stop me eating their food. I would become quite poorly if that happened and no-one would be happy if my toilet troubles started again. I would be looking for an indoor home with older children and adults only and I would like a but of company most of the time. If you think you can take on me and my special needs, contact the centre on the button below. Love and meows, Cheeto xxx

Additional details

  • Size :

  • Age :

  • 2

  • Breed :

  • Colour :

  • Domestic Shorthair

  • White, Ginger

About a Domestic Shorthair

  • Breed Type :

  • Avg Height :

  • Avg Weight :

  • -

  • cm

  • kgs

  • Avg Life Span :

  • Breed Origin :

  • -

  • -